Sutton Courtenay Parish Council | Abingdon | Oxfordshire | UK
Click here to have your say in the Neighbourhood Plan 2030.
Sutton Courtenay Parish Council


The Council consists of 11 Councillors.

Cllr. Michael Jenkins (Chairman)

Cllr. Christopher Campbell (Vice Chairman)

Cllr. Mrs. Rita Atkinson

Cllr. David Butler

Cllr. Jennifer Corrigan

Cllr. Ms. Teresa Field

Cllr. Karl Gebhart

Cllr. David Hignell

Cllr. Martin Howell

Cllr. Mrs. Claire Myerson

Casual Vacancy


Mrs L Martin
90 Howard Cornish Road, Marcham, Abingdon, Oxon. OX13 6PU
Tel: 01865 391833

Anyone who wishes to contact the Members of the Council can do so via the Clerk at: